Studying in Edinburgh

There are 4 universities located in Edinburgh: University of Edinburgh, Heriot Watt University, Edinburgh Napier University and Queen Margaret University. All universities are accepting undergraduate and postgraduate applications from international students, including Indonesia.

Find more about the universities, how to apply and funding-related problems on the menu under Studying in Edinburgh.